top of page

Book 2- The Adventure Continues!

New York. 1899.

After the success of The Great Gang Trap, Abigail Reid has become a local hero in her neighborhood.


Together with her newfound friends, LITTLE WADE AND WATCHTOWER, Abigail plans to build The Secret Passage of Hope, a network of allies, contacts and safe havens located throughout her neighborhood so that all children can walk to school safely and seek help anywhere, anytime. 

It will not be easy.

The Longshadows have stolen precious artifacts from all of the communities in the neighborhood and stashed them in their Thieves’ Museum, and the ruthless assassin Mr. Fairgame plans to eliminate Abigail once and for all!

Coming Soon!

bottom of page